Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - Pennines Region

John Smith

Email: john.smith@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of New Truck Sales - Pennines Region

Bob Stringer

Email: bob.stringer@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - Pennines Region

Gary Knight

Email: gary.knight@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Used Truck Sales Manager - Pennines Region

Nigel Sharp

Email: nigel.sharp@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Dealer Principal

Robert MacKenzie

Email: robert.mackenzie@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Kyle Rogers

Email: kyle.rogers@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

New Truck Sales Executive

Tom Mair

Email: tom.mair@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

New Truck Sales Executive

James Ramsden

Email: james.ramsden@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Manager

Paul Green

Email: paul.green@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Sarah Bromley

Email: sarah.bromley@motuscommercials.co.uk